Board of Directors

NATA's Board of Directors is currently comprised of 9 members who are elected for three years. According to NATA's statutes, members can be re-elected at the end of their three-year term.


NATA Board of Directors


Jean-François Hardy (Chair)
Montreal, QC, Canada

Elvira Bisbe
Barcelona, Spain

David Faraoni
Toronto, ON, Canada

Jens Meier (Chair, Scientific Committee)
Linz, Austria

Rainer Moog
Cottbus, Germany

Manuel Muñoz
Málaga, Spain

Toby Richards
London, UK

Charles-Marc Samama
Paris, France

Dafydd Thomas
Swansea, Wales, UK