We are pleased to announce that the NATA Scientific Committee has been renewed for a three-year period (2012-2014). This international, multidisciplinary committee is made up of 34 members from 14 countries representing a wide range of specialties including immunohematology/transfusion medicine, hematology, anesthesiology and intensive care, surgery, oncology, internal medicine, pediatrics, biochemistry and epidemiology. Please click on link below to view the list of members.

NATA scientific committee

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner