NATA Trainee Travel Grant

NATA is delighted to announce the recipients of NATA24 Travel Grants:

  • Nouha BEN AMARA I Tunisia
  • Jean-Pierre BOU MADI I Lebanon
  • Jessica FULLER I Australia
  • Arni GERBER I South Africa
  • Norasrina ISHAK I Malaysia
  • Marine LAPLANCHE I France
  • Nisha NINAN I India
  • Laura PINEIRO I Spain
  • Anna POHREBYANNY I Ireland
  • Florian RUMPF I Germany
  • Martha SERBAN I Romania
  • Filip ZIGMAN I Croatia


Terms and Conditions:
* Awardees must attend all NATA24 sessions and the PBM Implementation Workshop
* The travel lump sum will be paid immediately after the congress
* Awardees must register for NATA24 by 29 February 2024 – registration fees will apply


NATA thanks CSL and WERFEN for their generous support

Supported by an unrestricted grant by