NATA is governed by an elected Board of Directors comprised of no less than 5 members. 

The term of office is three years. Members can be re-elected. 

A new Board of Directors takes office after the Annual Symposium.

2018-2022 Board of Directors

Charles Marc Samama (Chair)


Jean-François Hardy (Treasurer)

montreal, canada

Jens Meier
(Chair Scientific Committee)

LINZ, Austria

Elvira Bisbe

Barcelona, Spain

Sigismond Lasocki (Member)

Angers, France

Manuel Muñoz

Malaga, Spain

Toby Richards

London, UK

Maria Beatrice Rondinelli (Member)

Rome, Italy

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner